Siedziba firmy

Contact us

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

How to catch us?

We remain at your disposal Monday till Friday, 8.00 am – 4.00 pm.
Call us or e-mail us, and we will contact you.

Adress: Marcinkowo 156
11-700 Mrągowo

Phone: 89 741 32 92
Mobile phone: 603 185 999, 726 185 999

Jerzy Tanajewski

Company Owner and President of the Limited Company

Elżbieta Tanajewska

Finance Director and Proxy

Jerzy Tanajewski „BUDEXTAN” Przedsiębiorstwo Budowlane

Adress: Marcinkowo 156, 11-700 Mrągowo
Phone: (89) 741 32 92
NIP: 845-100-01-99
Regon: 790156658

„BUDEXTAN” Przedsiębiorstwo Budowlane Sp. z o.o.

Adress: Marcinkowo 156, 11-700 Mrągowo
Phone: / fax (89) 741 71 99

NIP: 742-210-78-53
Regon: 280079906
KRS: 0000247574

Accounts Department for the Company::

Aleksandra Muszyńska
e-mail: kadry@budextan.pl
Phone: (89) 741 32 92 wew. 25

Accounts Department for the Limited Company:

Halina Pielach
e-mail: halinka@budextan.pl
Phone: (89) 741 32 92 wew. 25

Apartment Sales and Financial Consulting Department

Agnieszka Sala

Real estate services specialist

e-mail: mieszkania@budextan.pl
e-mail: biuro@budextan.pl
Mobile phone: 603 185 999

Iwona Wierciszewska

e-mail: iwona@budextan.pl
Mobile phone: 726 185 999

Investments and Production Preparation

Eng. Agata Paśnikowska

Department Director
e-mail: agata@budextan.pl
Mobile phone: 691 128 333

Agata Jarmolińska

e-mail: sprzedaz@budextan.pl
Mobile phone: 726 185 999

Purchasing Department

Tomasz Bochan

Department Director

e-mail: tomasz@budextan.pl
Mobile phone: 607 394 191

Rafał Wieczorek

Purchasing Department

Mobile phone: 609 138 290

Logistics and Heavy Equipment

Piotr Przyborowski

Manager

e-mail: piotr_przyborowski@wp.pl
Mobile phone: 695 980 993

Technical Department

Romuald Mieczkowski

Construction Site Manager

Mobile phone: 695 980 994

M.Sc.Eng. Andrzej Dmowski

Construction Site Manager

e-mail: andrzej@budextan.pl
Mobile phone: 691 490 555

M.Sc.Eng. Rafał Korszlak

Construction Site Manager

e-mail: rafal@budextan.pl
Mobile phone: 603 069 318

M.Sc.Eng. Rafał Boroński

Construction Site Manager

e-mail: rafal.boronski@budextan.pl
Mobile phone: 695 980 992

Eng. Cezary Różakowski

Project Engineer

e-mail: cezary@budextan.pl
Mobile phone: 601 257 333

Piotr Pisarek

Project Manager

e-mail: piotr.pisarek@budextan.pl
Mobile phone: 695 980 989